God’s plan, in full, on one page

From Atheists Blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to God’s plan, in full, on one page

  1. vjack says:

    I found you from the Atheist Blogroll and added you to my RSS reader. I just wanted to say that I love your banner. I’ve seen that image before, but I never thought to use it as a blog banner. It works perfectly here.

  2. Hugh7 says:

    Strictly speaking, believers say we were created with just the capacity for Original Sin – but it’s not as though God didn’t know they were going to eat that apple, is it? (Oh dear, trying to think like them makes my head spin.)

Leave a Reply

