How to properly insult religious people

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to How to properly insult religious people

  1. Reativity says:

    AMEN brother….I could not have said it any better than that….Cant stand hipocritical BS Religitards, biblethumpers…whatever.

    Well done!!

  2. Jon says:

    you will come to find that you are very very wrong.

    • RP says:

      Dear Jon, was that comment a threat of hell? Or perhaps a warning of hell? Why do you feel the need to threaten people?

  3. Relativity says:

    Shhhh He’s praying to Besus…i mean Mohamed……I mean Allah….

    O bother
    -Whinnie the Pooh

  4. mynameiswut says:

    Well I was feeling really angry, until I listened to this. Good way to vent.

  5. neronix17 says:

    Thank you for giving me the PERFECT way to respond to the bible thumping dicks if they knock at my door again, you have explained exactly how I feel about them and given me the words to put to it. There are 9 churches within 1 km of my flat, and all of them have some sort of ridiculous poster which is essentially an vicious insult to anyone who doesn’t have their head rammed up Jesus’ arse.

Leave a Reply

